Systematics, Biodiversity and Evolution of Plants
print

Language Selection

Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

Postdocs, PhDs and MSc students

Jasmin Almer

PhD candidate

Work group:

Prof. Werth

+49 89 17861-199

J.Almer@lmu.de

Room: 120, 1st floor

Jessica Berasategui

Jessica Berasategui

PhD candidate

Work group:

Prof. Kadereit

+49 89 17861-251

J.Los@biologie.uni-muenchen.de

Room: 230, second floor

Daniele Buono

Daniele Buono

PhD candidate

Work group:

Prof. Kadereit

+49 89 17861-354

d.buono@bio.lmu.de

Room: 123, first floor

Luo Chen

Luo Chen

PhD candidate

Work group:

Prof. Kadereit

+49 89 17861-250

Luo.Chen@biologie.uni-muenchen.de

Room: 25, ground floor

Marian Dilmi Croos

Marian Dilmi Croos

Master's student

Work group:

Prof. Kadereit

+49 89 17861-269

Dilmi.Croos@campus.lmu.de

Room: 21, ground floor

Andrea J. Goss

Andrea J. Goss

PhD candidate

Work group:

Prof. Werth

+49 89 17861-199

Andrea.Goss@campus.lmu.de

Room: 120, 1st floor

Lara Iaboli

Lara Iaboli

PhD candidate

Work group:

Prof. Kadereit

+49 89 17861-251

L.Iaboli@lmu.de

Room: 230, second floor

Dr. Elizabeth Joyce

Dr. Elizabeth Joyce

Post-doctoral researcher

Work group:

Prof. Kadereit

+49 89 17861-251

E.Joyce@lmu.de

Room: 230, second floor

Tina Kiedaisch

Tina Kiedaisch

PhD candidate

Work group:

Prof. Kadereit

+49 89 17861-285

T.Kiedaisch@lmu.de

Room: 229b, second floor

Suvrat Kotagal

Suvrat Kotagal

Research Assistant

Work group:

Prof. Kadereit

+49 89 17861-251

Suvrat.Kotagal@campus.lmu.de

Room: 230, second floor

Paula Lehner

Paula Lehner

Master student Evolution, Ecology and Systematics

Work group:

Prof. Gottschling

+49 89 17861-299

paula.lehner@campus.lmu.de

Room: 127, 1st floor

Dr. Diego F. Morales-Briones

Dr. Diego F. Morales-Briones

Post-doctoral researcher

Work group:

Prof. Kadereit

+49 89 17861-233

D.Morales@lmu.de

Room: 122, first floor

Hemingway Nyoka

Hemingway Nyoka

PhD candidate

Work group:

Prof. Gottschling

+49 89 17861-299

H.Nyoka@campus.lmu.de

Room: 127, 1st floor

Reynir Reynisson

Reynir Reynisson

PhD candidate

Work group:

Prof. Werth

+49 89 17861-199

reynisson@bio.lmu.de

Room: 120, 1st floor

Seraina Rodewald

Seraina Rodewald

PhD candidate

Work group:

Prof. Kadereit 

+49 89 17861-285

Seraina.Rodewald@biologie.uni-muenchen.de

Room: 229b, second floor

Carly Russell

Carly Russell

PhD candidate

Work group:

Prof. Werth

+49 89 17861-199

c.russell@campus.lmu.de

Room: 120, 1st floor

Büsra Sahin

Büsra Sahin

Master student Evolution, Ecology and Systematics

Work group:

Prof. Gottschling

+49 89 17861-299

B.Aykurt@campus.lmu.de

Room: 127, 1st floor

Dr. Christian Siadjeu

Dr. Christian Siadjeu

Post-doctoral researcher

Work group:

Prof. Kadereit

+49 89 17861-251

christian.siadjeu@lmu.de

Room: 230, second floor

Kailin Sun

Kailin Sun

PhD candidate

Work group:

Prof. Werth

+49 89 17861-205

sun.kailin@campus.lmu.de

Room: 119, first floor

Linde Nozomi Wieringa

Linde Nozomi Wieringa

PhD candidate

Work group:

Prof. Kadereit

+49 89 17861-251

Linde.Wieringa@evobio.eu

Room: 230, second floor